Headbands – Crafting!

Hello guys!!!

It’s my first post on crafting… Though I have done so many craft items before am not actually into it these days due to time inconsistency. But this Diwali my sisters asked me for few Headbands to be done for their dresses to make them look better on Diwali. So I’ve done a few headbands and added it to my blog for a starter collection of my crafting 🙂 🙂 🙂

A green headband with 3 set of roses and its made of cloth lace…

The next comes a headband with white and lavender stripes and it is made of fabric with a single flower on top of it…

The next comes the most colorful headband in white and red fabric with a colorful big flower on it…

And the final headband is the most simplest and my favorite of all these made of the fabric cloth alone…

And a collection of all the three.. My sis went out with the above headband so its been missed out…

Ahhh… its my sis here with a big smile 😀 😀 😀

2 comments

Hi there! Welcome to my Blog! Do leave your Valuable comments on this post!

