Butterfly Effect

Hello guys… 

Its long back ever since i’ve posted a photography of mine… So i am back with my photography 🙂 Please do have a look over it and do leave me your valuable comments in making myself get improvised 🙂 

Butterflies are always acting as the lively part of my life. A glimpse of a butterfly would make me feel enthusiastic and light-hearted. The vibrant colours and its lovely body texture makes me fall in love over and over again how many times i see 🙂 🙂

And FYI i just love this butterfly a lot in specific as the contrasting colour of this makes it look so pleasing and attractive 🙂

ImageImageImage

Hope this butterfly pleased your eyes too as it mesmerized me 🙂 

Meet you with another picture of mine 🙂 

 

8 comments

    1. Yeah! You are exactly right 🙂 It got stuck in the middle floor of our office building 😦 I tried to help it but it flew away somewhere else 😦 Hope it got out free 🙂

Hi there! Welcome to my Blog! Do leave your Valuable comments on this post!

