The things happened in the last part of 2011

Its the birthday post of the cute little Shyam who lives in my next-door. He turns 5 on December 16th 2011. It was a kids party though filled with kids from my apartment including me 😛 And here goes the pictures of the birthday bash!!!

 

 

Then the second was my cousin sister’s  marriage event which was a memorable one as i had one of my best 2 days of life with all my cousin sisters chatting playing pranks and all sort of girly things 😀 Thanks to all you guys who made those days a memorable one 🙂

A Christmas dinner with my sisters was a splendid moment which i can never forget. Each time i move out with my sisters i love the whole time spent with them 🙂 What i loved this time the more was the new restaurant and its settings which was quiet like a village effect 🙂 Good try guys 🙂 But need to concentrate more on the details of the restaurant to make it a perfect village effect 🙂

Thus my 2011 ended with heaps of joy and cheer!!!

Thus was the beginning of my 2012… It begun with a layered hair cut which i was eagerly waiting for a year and finally got it done in 2012 🙂 And purchase of Jewels was another joy 😀

Hoping for this whole year to be like this with lots of cheer and happiness for me and all you guys 🙂

2 comments

Hi there! Welcome to my Blog! Do leave your Valuable comments on this post!

