Rajinikanth’s birthday 2011

Blimey!

Its the birthday of Super star Rajinikanth ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ I wish him a good health and a long life with many such birthdays to pass over ๐Ÿ™‚ Happy Birthday Rajini sir ๐Ÿ™‚

Yesterday I was busy posting some other posts which I had in my drafts and the fact that I totally forgot that itโ€™s the birthday of the super hero of South India Mr.Rajinikanth. But for a sad part when I regained my senses to know that it was his birthday I was hooked up with pile of work which made me post this today. Anyhow it is not so late to wish him and write a post on him I guess.

Anyhow, when speaking of Rajinikanth I always do not admire him or go crazy over his style. All I do watch it was he is a good actor just like Mr. Shivajiganesan. Though at times I feel both of them overact in some sequences I must agree they are greatest actors I admire. And Mr.Kamalhasan goes in that list too. But I do wonder few things apart from their acting and I am kept back for a surprise and even learned few things from Rajinikanth which I have stated below:

  1. First of all, I admire his background. Being a common man and as a bus conductor how was he able to become an important nerve of human souls in not even India but the whole world? Its just so surprising isnโ€™t itโ€ฆ First thought I would get is โ€œOh man he is lucky and thatโ€™s why he is so popularโ€. But is that what is all about being lucky. When thinking deep I can identify the efforts, hard work, patience and most of all the sincerity in each of his work has gained him such name and fame which is undoubtedly he deserves it right. Hats off to him ๐Ÿ™‚
  2. The second is โ€œHow can a person be so modest and well-mannered? Apart from all these fame how come he balances his mind and heart which will try to rule over him with bigheaded? I do admire Rajinikanth and BigB for this attitude to keep calm and simple without much showing off in any of the places even though they are an important person in the whole fan community and to be on the most shocking side they have a huge fan base that are even ready to die for them. (Ufffโ€ฆ. Guess am jealous and I too sometimes dream of having a tiny fan team for me which might be an enjoyable dream he he he)
  3. With so much of fan power and prominence around the world how are these guys still trying to act in films instead of jumping into politics and earn a huge sum of amount for them and their family? Guess they have earned more than enough for about 10 generations in the film industry alone. Or they might have thought โ€œWhy the hell should I make my life complicated by getting into such posts and turn over the peaceful life to a hectic one?โ€ Or they could have really thought as โ€œBeing familiar and living in the hearts of the people is more than enough and why canโ€™t we do people good by being in this position itself?โ€What so ever be their thought all I think is I just love you guys for this one big reason for not entering into politics. (I think so coz though when the people think they could do them good and even they think of doing good to people few top politicians might not let it happen as they always try to buy them for their own good which makes these personโ€™s life a real hell)

 

Anyhow whatsoever be the pros and cons of being a big super star I love the way he presents him to the fellow people ๐Ÿ™‚ So long live Rajinikanth ๐Ÿ™‚ Happy Birthday to him once again for his 62nd birthday ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

6 comments

Hi there! Welcome to my Blog! Do leave your Valuable comments on this post!

