Karthigai Deepam Special clicks!!!

Hi guys!

I am back with few of the clicks i have taken on the day of Karthigai Deepam!!!

I really felt much disappointed this year as i was waiting for this day for a long time. But itย happened to be a big disappointment for me as i had to work till 7 p.m in my office and the deepam’s were already lite at 6 p.m. While i returned home i could find all the deepam’s got out which made me sad. So seeing my disappointment my lovable mother lite the deepam’s for the second time in my house to make me happy which made me so happy not for the deepam but for the never disappointing motherly love ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ Love you lots maa ๐Ÿ™‚

 

๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

7 comments

Hi there! Welcome to my Blog! Do leave your Valuable comments on this post!

