A dream trip to Kerala!

Ahhh…. The title itself might have informed you what am gonna write in this post… Yes! Its absolutely about the most beautiful state of India – Kerala! I always used to remember the green and subtle beauty of that state when ever i hear of its name.

Though i haven’t visited all the cities in Kerala i do have visited Cochin and few places during my childhood which i even don’t remember… All i remember is the breezy and cool weather that makes my day brighter and greener surroundings that makes my life colorful πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I always love being in such kind of weather which makes the month of November – January the most favorite and cheerful time of my year πŸ™‚ So am in the happy period of this yearΒ absolutely πŸ™‚

During my college days few of my friends got to visit Kerala on an Industrial visit and they did went for Munnar… That was one such place an eagerly waiting to visit for the past few days. I asked them for the pictures of each place they go for in Kerala and Munnar to watch the beauty at-least in Photographs until i get a chance to visit those places πŸ™‚

I hereby offer you few of the pictures taken in Kerala for you πŸ™‚ If you haven’t visited yet then pls do take a vacation to Kerala πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

The hill on the way to Munnar

This was taken while they were on a boat ride in the lake

This was taken in a nursery

This is the vehicle they traveled up in the mountain for falls...

The dam

visit to cochin harbor

The Ship

The camp fire

The water mixed with some medicinal ingredient to make it healthy...

These are few pictures of the mostΒ magnificentΒ Kerala’s nature πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

4 comments

Hi there! Welcome to my Blog! Do leave your Valuable comments on this post!

