Sunset – Photography Week!

Ahhh its so pleasing just to hear the word sunset πŸ™‚ I just love the nature as much as i love myself… I usually do not wake up early mornings and that makes my photographs for sunrise look far. But am sure am gonna add the pictures of the sunrise quiet sooner πŸ™‚

Now its time for me to share with you the ever beautiful sunsets i have seen and captured in my cam πŸ™‚ I just can’t believe when the picture of the sunset and the mixed colors of the sky came out so real πŸ™‚

This is my first entry for the sunset – photography week πŸ™‚ The picture’s given below are taken in a single day in continuous shots πŸ™‚ Do enjoy it and comment on this picture πŸ™‚ Am waiting for your valuable comments πŸ™‚

Just beyond the sunset
Someone waits for me
Just beyond the sunset
Lies my destiny
Where the purple mountains
Lie in deep tranquillity
There I’ll find the treasure
Of love eternally

Just beyond the sunset
Waits someone so fair
Just beyond the sunset
All alone they wait there
Their hairΒ is golden
The colour of the sand
Their eyes sparkle in the night
Like diamonds in your hand

Just beyond the sunset
Lies a home for me
Where the world is peaceful
Like a paradise should be
Just beyond the sunset
Someday is where you’ll find me

Poem written byΒ David Harris.

2 comments

Hi there! Welcome to my Blog! Do leave your Valuable comments on this post!

