Mehendi Design !!!

Now its another post for my Mehendi Design 🙂 Recently i did this Mehendi design on my hand for the marriage of my sister… I really loved the work in my hand but it took me around an hour to complete it which was quiet exhausting 😦 But i was much pleased to find the outcome of this the next day and i actually missed the take the picture of the outcome. Do pardon me friends…

And i have a lots more picture’s of the wedding which i will post it in few days 🙂 🙂 🙂

4 comments

  1. wow. thts awesome work. 🙂 How do u manage all this by urself. i just can’t sit still so don’t do mehendis at all. The last time i did them was in my marriage itself 😛

Hi there! Welcome to my Blog! Do leave your Valuable comments on this post!

