Blimey! My first blog award is here!

Hello all!!!

I’m really thunderstruck to hear that my blog has been selected for an AWARD!!! Of-course its my first award 🙂 🙂 🙂 Thanks to Miss.Jyoti of http://thingsthatmatter2me.blogspot.com for offering me this award 🙂 Thanks a lot 🙂 The award is LIEBSTER BLOG AWARD 🙂

Updated 18/11/11:

Once again i got this award from another blogger friend of mine 🙂 http://allaboutladies.wordpress.com/ Thank you so much Miss.Krupa for nominating me 🙂 🙂 I don’t have much blogger friends and so let me add the same list of nominees for your’s too 🙂 🙂

Updated 21/11/11:
Again… Its the third time i’ve been nominated for this very lovely award… And this time its from my friend Miss. Kirsclair of http://kirsclair.wordpress.com/2011/11/20/the-fairy-is-recognized/ 🙂 Thanks a lot for nominating 🙂 🙂
About this award: This is an award given to blogs that have less than 200 followers and deserve more recognition and encouragement.There are some guidelines that has to be followed while giving or receiving the Award.
1.Thank the blogger who gave you the Award.
2.Pick 5 small blogs that are worth the honors.
3.Spread the words about liebster Awards
Now its my turn to nominate few of my blogger friends for this award 🙂 There goes the list:
  1. Sunita Menon 
  2. Tale of my heart
  3. Bindu
  4. Abichica
  5. Kunal

I nominate these blogs for this award as they are budding bloggers with their explicit thoughts and writings 🙂 I do like their blog 🙂 All the best guys 🙂

20 comments

Hi there! Welcome to my Blog! Do leave your Valuable comments on this post!

