Sitting is killing you!

Hello all!

Last night i received a mail from my good old friend πŸ™‚ Glad that after so long she mailed me. But when i opened up i found a picture with a simple message. The message is “Hey watch out this and stop sitting down and instead roam around your office baby that’ll make you look and feel better”. Grrrr… Though i was heated up in that instance i found that the picture portray’s a simple yet valuable message for a person like me always sitting in front of the PC for more than 12 hours a day… I got relaxed and found this useful too πŸ™‚ ThusΒ I’veΒ posted it here and guess people like me around the world can get benefited too πŸ™‚

I also got another picture added with this. Its totally about the various tips provided for making your heart healthy… πŸ™‚

4 comments

Hi there! Welcome to my Blog! Do leave your Valuable comments on this post!

