Expressions – Photography Week!

Hello all,

I am back with my photography week challenge! Due to some personal issues with my system am not able to continue my Photography week for these days. Now am back with it Though its not the start of the week pardon me and enjoy my photographs πŸ™‚

Please do comment on these both positive and negative comments are most welcome πŸ™‚

I value each of your comments πŸ™‚

The start of the Expression week photography challenge comes in with Shy!!!

Yes. Its the inborn asset of each and every human being. It do shown out at times though you all new well about it πŸ™‚

This is the bride and groom having their lunch after their marriage πŸ™‚ Look at their expression πŸ™‚ So lovely huh πŸ™‚ I just loved clicking this picture πŸ˜€

An outcome of Happiness – Shy!

An outflow of bliss – Shy!

An apparent relief from melancholy – Shy!

An intimacy towards their better-half – Shy!

A stubborn felling of love – Shy!

2 comments

Hi there! Welcome to my Blog! Do leave your Valuable comments on this post!

