…Cassia Fistula

I was driving to the Departmental store for purchasing in the usual way. But i found something so lovely and colorful this time. Its the CASSIA FISTULA flower… We call it as KANNA POO… But when i googled i found this biological name for this flower 🙂

I was so surprised seeing it as i havent seen this for years of my travel in the same road… Guess i must be less concentrating over the nature on my way    😦 Anyways i was happy to see this and took few shots without the intimation of the owner of the home in which i found this flower. So i was in a hurry and only two of my clicks where good… Was a bit disappointed but still loved it 😀

2 comments

Hi there! Welcome to my Blog! Do leave your Valuable comments on this post!

